Excuse My French

Firstly let me just say I love what I titled this post ūüėĄ

This is another look I threw together for no particular reason

Somethings are old, somethings are new, nothing is borrowed, and my windlight is blue

oooooh snap son…. you know you liked that!

but enough of my randomness the title explains the theme, hope you enjoy!

Hair & Hairbase Р Lelutka Bonjour

Glasses & Nails РTres Blah Cat eye glasses & nail polish

Cardigan РTres Blah striped cardigan

Dress – u.f.o. delicate fragrance (@ Collabor88)

Tights & Purse –¬†IZUMIYA¬†Color Tights Sober set & Gacha Purse

Shoes РGos Maryjane Ballet

*I resized the bottom of the cardi to try to fit over the skirt, but its honestly not needed

Pictures taken¬†here¬†at the cupcake sim. For those sweet lovers out there, don’t let the title confuse you! There are no cupcakes, but lots of great shops for a bit of retail therapy once you stop crying about it… I may or may not know from experience.

I want to say something about this blog in general, I do not Photoshop these pictures except for brightening here and there I want it to be as true as possible. Plenty of times I see a picture and go ooooh thats cute then I buy it and once I put it on I do this face –> -_- ¬†I have lots to learn when it comes to editing photos : / but I’ll get there.

and my last comment for this post….I LOVE TRES BLAH! there I said it…

Au Revoir!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

