Day Light Savings

Hi there! Coming up on spring soon-ish *happy dance*

So this look today is sort of a mixup between spring and winter kinda…. sorta…. not reallys but I like it!

I was feeling a glow when I did these so I added that to the pictures a little

I hope you enjoy and has the best weekend filled with the best people, I know I will 🙂

Hair Lelutka Jolie

Cardigan The Secret Store Darling Cardigan

Undershirt Ingenue Sunday Morning Tee

Skirt (guess where) Tres Blah Frou Frou Skirt

(I tried so hard not to put something -tb- since it’s been in all my post this far, but I love it to much lol and it consumes my inventory)

Tights IZUMIYA Color Tights

Shoes Honey Kitty Ribbon Ruffle Flats

The above is a photo of my good friend Khal and I who I’d like to thank for hanging out while I took my photos and letting me bother him a lot

(I know I can count on him at the buttcrack of dawn when I’m dying of boredom)

See he was supposed to be in the pictures with me but the poses he got were 12 feet in the air so that didn’t happen lol !!FAIL!!

However I love him to pieces anyway, good people are hard to come by and I’ve gotten very lucky to have great friends and family

I love you all! xoxo

p.s. I’ll throw in his credits

Hair- Lelutka Loose hair (slurl above)

Jacket/Undershirt/Pants/Shoes- Entente (poor guys hardly have any stores lol but his outfit was great anyway!) *shrugs*

p.p.s. or is it p.s.s. 😄

Thank you for reading!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

