Boho March

Hi there! I went to Collabor88 for March when it opened and 3 more times since then 😀

So I’m going to share the outfit I put together! The theme is Organica so hippie/boho-ish

I hope you enjoy!

Top(u.f.o)/Shorts(tres blah)/Guitar (u.f.o.)/Shoes (ingenue) and Poses (marukin & pda) all from Collabor88

Hair by Elikatira

Earrings by Turducken

The guitar plays music, so you can entertain (or annoy) your friends and family 😀

I made a new profile picture at first it was to show my earrings but I liked it…

also it has been photoshopped so items maybe appear different then inworld

Have a lazy sunday!

xoxo

-Addi-

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

