Spring Bunny

Helllooo

So this week I realized I haven’t edited or really even taken any photos not to mention blogging in a bit

So this week because I’m a slacker I have 6 spring/easter themed dresses to show 😀

Usually I show adult clothing that can is “Kid Friendly” as well but this time I kicked it old school and went around to my favorite kid stores

Hope you enjoy! Have a Good Friday (see what I did there) and a Happy Easter filled with all the jellybeans and chocolate you can handle!

Dress: LVS Kids

Hair: Elikatira

Feet: Slink

Dress: Larnia Kids

Dress: The Kid Company

All above poses from: Posey

Dress & Basket: Turducken

Hair: Sixty Nine Hair

Poses from this photo and down from: The Kid Company & Glitterati

Dress: LVS Kids

Hair: Elikatira

Dress: LVS Kids

Hair: Sixty Nine Hair

Hope this was helpful in finding your colorful dresses for the weekend 😀

Kisses and Hugs!

Addi

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

