Kids FLF May 25th

Hiii so I’m really loving blogging lately it’s funny how far a compliment can go *grins*

I don’t have much to ramble on about today EXCEPT! Kids fifty linden Fridays oot oot! there was good and bad so here we go

The good… THERE WAS MESH! The bad… I CAN’T WEAR ALL OF IT

I am usually 7 years old in world, a few weeks ago I became 5 years old and “totted” myself a bit so I’m a pip squeak and I love it and I don’t want to change size for mesh though its tempting… but i’m too stubborn. Maybe if there are more releases I will “untot” myself for a few photos but day to day me is shorter and I’m proud to be a munchkin!

Onto the goodies, I didn’t go to every store on the list because today was a busy day for me however I got a chance to go to my favorites on the list and here they are:

Larnia
Kids FLF May 25th

I looove this romper, there was another she released for LLL with cowboy boots…I own that also lol

Kids FLF May 25th

These sandals are partial mesh and super cute! I adore the colors of this dress… reminds me of the season (I don’t get out much LOL kidding <.<)

Inner Peace
Kids FLF May 25th088

One of my favorite outfits from Inner Peace was a previous Kids flf outfit called Flutterby this is a lot like that outfit but clearly different design so now I can switch up the outfits I wear repeatedly lol I love the skirt is sooo… FLUFFY!

Kids FLF May 25th

Another cute outfit from Inner Peace I love how spring/summer it is, I’m not the biggest fan of the color pink but sometimes…I just gotta go for it

Baby Pie
Kids FLF May 25th

So I’ll be the first to admit the pose I picked was all wrong BUT doesn’t make the outfit any less adorable, there is also a FREE version of this outfit at Baby Pie that was released along with this one it is in brown tones

The Kid Company
Kids FLF May 25th

Hmm where do I start… I LOVE the kid company, when they first opened I was probably one of the first fighting my way in. I saw a photo on flickr that was shared with me earlier this week, the photo belonged to Katey Coppola who runs the kid company on her kiddo avie and it was a teaser showing that they were redoing the kid company store and releasing new items. I bounced in my chair for a bit then realized I still had to wait a few days haha however it’s out now! and this I LOVE! It’s called shopaholic, I think this was made just for me *giggles*

There are also 2 mesh outfits now and I can wear the shorts oot oot, a new pose AND a new bedroom set. The bedroom set is frigging cute! I believe it’s called Sugar’s bedroom.

Sassafras and Sprionks
Kids FLF May 25th

Sassafras and Spronkwings what can I say besides they are good at what they do. My current bedroom set is from Sassafras and every book I own is from Spronkwings…nuff said!

The bed comes with 8 animations built in and its multi-sit so you and a friend or sibling and chill out after a hard day of wrecking havoc! 😀

Additional Credits:

Hair: Wasabi Pills *NEW*

Hair bow in the kid company photo: Toki Doki

Thank you for reading!

Addison “Shopaholic” Coeur

^when it’s right…it’s right

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

