Audrey meets Marilyn

Hello Darlings,

I’m in a fancy mood with good reason, my soon to be sister-in-law Coral Lacey ( http://virtuallyvanilla.wordpress.com ) and I talked the other day about doing a blog post together. I stole her yesterday so we could collab.

We had no idea what we wanted to blog so I said let’s dress “uppity and bitchy because I’m just in that mood” and she was game! lol Leverocci is having a sale and I picked up a mesh white halter gown very similar to the one Marilyn is known for wearing (I’m a huge Marilyn Monroe Fan)  so bam the look took off! My avie is currently blonde so I went thru my hair fair finds and next thing I knew I was singing “Happy Birthday Mr. President”

We went to check out The Returning sim we have been seeing all over flickr and decided it was a good spot for our photos! So here goes the photos and credits. Enjoy!

Audrey meets Marilyn

Harper Monroe

Hair: Lamb/Lamb Bellic (Hair Fair)

Dress: Leverocci/Jin Elfan

Shoes: ChaChaDee/Lissi Krell

Necklace and Earrings: Donna Flora/Squinternet Larnia (AMAZING!!)

Nails: Leverocci/Jin Elfan

For Audrey’s look visit Coral @ Virtually Vanilla

Thank you for reading!

*blows a kiss*

Harper ❤

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Audrey meets Marilyn

  1. Pingback: Audrey Meets Marilyn | Virtually Vanilla

Leave a Reply

