Live it up!

Ohai there, so your probably like wtf didn’t she blog kid stuff (or you’re thinking who the hell is she??), i did…still do however I wanted to change my blog to be more versatile! that’s allowed right? So let me be the first to welcome you to Pixel Pantomime my blog full of stuff and things, this and that and any other silly word or saying you can think up!

The post I did to kick start this blog may have ugly pictures but my ugly pictures have a point to them. You know that feeling when you first start to play Second Life that makes you say “wow I can do that here??” If you didn’t have it then shush but for those of us that did, it was an awesome feeling! I thought to myself yesterday “when is the last time i actually used search and just tped some place random” without using destination guide or hearing of a place from a friend or blog but just went for the hell of it? Well for me it’s been quite a while, the other day I had a conversation with someone about the beauty in SL and I had no idea what he meant until I thought back to that “Anything is possible” feeling. SO I opened my search typed in “southern” because I was feeling patriotic and came across a sim I liked, my shadows were misbehaving and I almost gave up on this post, then I thought wow have I become so dependent on them!? …TIME TO KICK IT OLD SCHOOL!! I mean I was tping around sim to sim anyway…

U.S.A.

U.S.A.

Hat: Leverocci/Jin Elfan

Hair: Clawtooth/Bubbles Clawtooth (Hair Fair)

Top: Tres Blah/Julliette Westerburg

Pants: vive nine/Sanya Bilavio (4th of July Group Gift)

Boots: Leverocci/Jin Elfan

Nails: Leverocci/Jin Elfan

Sim: Southern Cross

You may be able to tell from all the leverocci items they are having a clearance sale, I’m not sure for how long but there is tons of good mesh, so I went went on a bit of a spree.

Salutations,

Harper Shawn

Leave a comment

Filed under LOTD

Leave a Reply

