Ultimate Favs

Ohai again,

Whole lot of love going on in this post and I’ll tell you why! because I know your dying to know… *coughs* I compiled my favorite stores into this look, the stores you go to and you KNOW you will love something, of course I have a ton of other favorite shops,  there is a lot of talent in SL however… these creators…just do it for me… is that lame to say? probably but who cares…to the photos!

Snapshot_104

Credit where it’s due

Hair: Lelutka/Thora Charron (Hair Fair)

-by far lelutka has been my fav hair store for years, LOVE the textures and styles

Glasses: Mon Tissu/ Elie Spot & Anouk Spot (Group Gift)

-since I first discovered Mon TIssu I walk in and scream to myself “BUY ALL THINGS!”

Top: Leverocci/Jin Elfan

-this is a more recent go to shop for me, tons of mesh, tons of talent enough said.

Pants: Toki Doki/Maya Levane (Group Gift)

-you had be at the teapot and rabbit handbags, I’ve been in love ever since!

Shoes: ISON/ Harry Hyx (Fairy Tales Event)

-It’s classy, it’s sexy, it’s style, and I freaking love it.

Sim: Zigana/Nalena Fairey Click here to visit

-I love the vintage theme to this shop and if you have yet to purchase anything here for your home you are missing out big time, at least get the super cute grass!

Ok enough of talking up my favs, I probably made someone throw up a little haha

Thanks for taking the time to read this,

Harper ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

