Party All the Time (Vintage Fair Preview pt. 2)

Snapshot_197

Met a friend at the Arcade…eyed him up and down because he wasn’t ready for these skills. About 30 years ago made him a pie… found out he doesn’t even like pie, so I was a little bitter yeah I’ll admit that!

Snapshot_201

We played…I got a little into it

Snapshot_204

He pushed me which is a disqualification everyone knows that…EVERYONE, I’m betting he was raised in a barn! No Class *flips her hair*

Snapshot_208

I styled and profiled as I refused to be humble .

THE END

Credits:

Sunglasses, Bracelets, Nails and Leggings: Izzie’s by Izzie Button (@Vintage Fair)

Hair: Cachet from Lelutka by Thora Charron

Necklace: Beaded Boho Rigged Mesh Necklace from Aura by Tyr Rozenblum (Mesh Around Hunt)

Jacket: Valencia Jacket from Hucci by Eboni Khan

Undershirt: Call Me Tee from Emery by Sunami Beck

Shorts: Hanalei Shorts from Mon Tissu by Elie Spot & Anouk Spot

Sneakers: Avenir Kicks from Entente by Nazaire Resident

Gum: Yum Bubble Gum from Pink Fuel by Mochi Milena

Pose Prop: HopScotch by Chandni Khondji (@Vintage Fair)

Last Pose: Sleeping Koala by SleepingKoala Resident (@Vintage Fair)

*puts in her walkman headphones and boogies down the street*

I’m outta 5000

Harper the Puckman Champ ❤

P.S. The Step Stool is NOT part of the pose prop, that was a little joke lol If your a shortie like me who wants to rise to the occasion you can find this step stool here

4 Comments

Filed under fashion, Pre Release, vintage fair, Vintage Fair 2012

4 responses to “Party All the Time (Vintage Fair Preview pt. 2)

  1. Aaaaa you just took me back 27 years!!! Eddie Murphy, funny as he is, just cannot sing.You remind me of being a shawty at the arcade struggling to look at the screen LOL. Seriously though VERY cute outfit you have on…seeing that just makes me straight-up happy 😀

  2. Hahaha awesome. Thank you so much for using my Prop it was great seeing it in action. 😀

Leave a Reply

