Sunlit Stroll (Vintage Fair Preview pt. 4)

Sunlit Stroll

Sunlit Stroll

Went on a little walk through T Town today, and how could I not go on a stroll with this awesome floppy hat from Baiastice for VF! I loooove it and also the dress from Loovus Dzevavor! I have never been to the Loovus Dzevavor shop before, but I will have to get a mainstore Landmark for sure! I’m not done with my pre VF 2012 looks, but I would like to give a thank you to all the creators who put out blogger packs it is greatly appreciated.

I kind of did the hippie boho look twice in a row, but it’s my thing for sure lol tree hugger to the core, haters gonna hate.

Credits:

Hat: Spring Mesh Straw Hat/Baiastice/Sissy Pessoa (@Vintage Fair)

Dress: Nouveau Kaftan/Loovus Dzevavor/Vikeejeah Xevion (@Vintage Fair)

Hair: Phoebe/Lelutka/Thora Charron

Skin: Masha Skin/MONS/Ekilem Melodie (@Zodiac)

Boots: Cairo Boots/Celoe/JadenArt Resident

Both poses:  BENT by Catherine Fairport (@Vintage Fair)

*throws up a peace sign*

Harper ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion, Pre Release, vintage fair, Vintage Fair 2012

Leave a Reply

