Waiting (Vintage Fair Preview pt. 7)

Waiting

Can I take your order?

I got an awesome IM yesterday it was from Eclectic Wingtips who owns  Eclectic Apparel,  she sent me her bloggers pack for Vintage Fair… I have to say. Since I have started avidly blogging I have never heard such nice things about my photos or style it really makes you feel awesome to know that someone out there is watching you, and reading what you say and you might not be known, but they notice you and appreciate it! It’s great! I had noooo idear (yes idear) anyone would even read this blog full of rambles and sillyness.

For all of you that read this blog I thank you sooooo much it makes my day!

Credits:

Hair: Magdalen/Lelutka/Thora Charron

Glasses: Meredith Glasses/Artilleri/Antonia Marat (@Vintage Fair)

Dress: Ava Dress in Candy/Eclectic Apparel/Eclectic Wingtops (@Vintage Fair)

Pose and Prop: Waitress/Everglow/Fanny Willis (@Vintage Fair)

Harper ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion, Pre Release, vintage fair, Vintage Fair 2012

Leave a Reply

