Shaken in Korundi (New Jewelry Shop!!!)

Happy Friday Eve!

I wanted to share the news that there is a new mesh jewelry maker in town and that makes me jump for joy! I haven’t really been on the look out for jewelry I must admit that’s one of my downfalls… accessories. I usually wear my favorites ALL THE TIME. I can’t even count the amount of times I have blogged Lagyo. I usually find that ONE piece to stick to for an eternity. While I’ve been working on branching out I met this creator through a mutual friend and I knew when her shop opened I had to blog some of the items, so I created a look around a necklace and a pair of bangles. hope you enjoy!
Snapshot_388

Wanted to take a moment to show this jewelry from Korundi even closer and tell you a bit about it!

Shaken in Korundi

Korundi is a new MESH jewelry shop it is only on the marketplace for now, but you should keep an eye out for an in world store, because I doubt she will be slowing down anytime soon. I met this creator a little over a week ago it seems and she only had a few pieces she had made for herself. That day she came up with the shop name Korundi and BAM now she is open for business. Shansa is super talented, at the time I met her she had been making mesh jewelry for about a week! so in just 2 weeks she made about 20 pieces and a few are sets! just…amazing! you can find these pieces and more here on the Marketplace Korundi

And another tidbit I can’t stand when I buy a cute necklace and I can’t adjust it properly without it going through either boobs or neck, my avatar is pretty petite, but geez. It’s a pet peeve of mine also to see photos where the necklace is 30 feet from the person’s shoulders, because they had the same issue, but didn’t give up on the item completely  like I do! haha good on them, but it’s an issue I try to avoid, which probably explains my lack of jewelry shopping. BUT I had ZERO issues adjusting this necklace perfectly which is a serious thumbs up! And don’t get me started on the lack of bracelets and bangles I can find.

Credits:

Crown: Your Highness Crown/Burley/Bella Earst

Hair: Elizabeth/Burley/Bella Earst

Swimsuit: Ribbon Kini/PIDIDDLE/Brutus Martinek (@Attic)

Shoes: Miraya Open Toe Bootie/ISON/Harry Hyx (@Collabor88)

Necklace: Melinda Necklace/Korundi/Shansa Resident (NEW)

Bangles: Giulia Bangles 2/Korundi/Shansa Resident (NEW)

Ring: Ludovica Double Ring/Lagyo/Gyorgyna Larnia (FLF)

Pose & Prop: Shaken/W.Winx/Whimsy Winx (@Attic)

A big thank you to Shansa for these pieces ❤

Thank you for reading and don’t forget to check out Korundi!

Harper ❤

1 Comment

Filed under Collabor88, Fifty Linden Fridays, New Release

One response to “Shaken in Korundi (New Jewelry Shop!!!)

  1. Pingback: New Mesh Hands!! « Pixel Pantomime

Leave a Reply

