Virginal

Happy Saturday!

Hope you are all enjoying your weekends so far! I wanted to share a few items today, I don’t know if I can call it a look since I’m not wearing much, but I love simplicity with a dash of peculiarity.

If you don’t know the Zodiac Event (Virgo) opened yesterday. The last round Handverk had these awesome lion paw heels and I thought wow that’s creative! WELL this round they put out another pair of awesome heels and it was like one of those love at first sight moments… they stared at me and I stared back… and I was like “what’s up? you wanna do something sometime?” *right click & buy* so anyway I took another photo for this post but I just wasn’t happy with it, so I took another… wasn’t happy with that either, so third time must really be the charm. Hope you enjoy 🙂

Like a Virgin

Hair: Marie/Fashionably Dead/Toast Bard

Nails: Round Nails/Leverocci/Jin Elfan

Necklace: Madrah Necklace/MG/Maxi Gossamer (@faMESHed)

Shoes: Rump Pump Virginal/Handverk/Daphne Klossovsky (@ Zodiac Event)

Pose: Fallen with Grace/Del May Poses/Del May

Thank you for reading 🙂

The Virgin Harper ❤

P.S. ^ROFL

2 Comments

Filed under faMESHed, New Release, Zodiac

2 responses to “Virginal

  1. Melodee

    Hi is this pose new? I couldn’t find it in Del May 😦

    • Shawneese Offcourse

      it’s under sitting poses or laying poses along the back wall the vendors are side by side, hopefully you find them 🙂

Leave a Reply

