Snake in the Grass

While I walked around faMESHed this weekend once again I ran into beautiful Handverk heels. A lot like the last post I did on Handverk heels, I was determined to do a post around these beauties. Funny enough this all came together by chance. I did something I must admit I never really do, I shopped on the Marketplace. Usually when I browse the mp it’s for something like socks or underwear or some other small unmentionable or oddity. Today I woke up at the crack of ass, or crack of dawn as most like to call it, and wanted to find something sort of “out there” to go along with these shoes. After going through about 50 or so pages I came around this snake and the rest is history. I’m pretty sure who I will be for Halloween now, just saying.

Also I’m sure most of you have seen or purchased the latest Glam Affair Skin called Lilith. If you are part of the Glam Affair in world group you receive Lilith in the Macedonia make up. If you aren’t part of the in world group JOIN! There is a small fee to join (30L) but it’s worth it!

It was harder than I thought to find a sim to take this photo since I’m nude so I settled with my photobox.

Snake in The Grass

Snake in The Grass

Credits:

Skin: Lilith/Glam Affair/Aida Ewing (Group Gift)

Hair: Jacqueline/Wasabi Pills/MissAllLemon Sunday

Heels: Eve Pump/Handverk/Daphne Klossovsky (NEW @ faMESHed)

Hands: Mesh Hands/Korundi/Shansa Resident

Snake: Belly Dancer’s Snake by Satu Moreau

Tree: Ordinary Tree/Alirium Garden/Alir Flow

Pose in photo 1: Imaginary World/Del May Poses/Del May

Pose in photo 2: Flexed #4/Del May Poses/Del May

Apple: Kicked it old school and used the apple sculptie and texture from the Inventory Library… and to think I thought I’d never use it!

Hope your day is amazing,

Harper ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under faMESHed, Group Gift, New Release

Leave a Reply

