LOTD (FLF)

Hi all,

Happy Friday! In SL for me Friday means FIfty Linden Fridays! (FLF) As usual I made my way through the list and though there were a few items I liked, I feel in love with this blazer from fri.day. Firstly I love jackets they always add a bit of “flair” to whatever you are wearing unless its a big ugly comfy hoodie, though I love those too. You can dress them up down and around, so for todays LOTD I focused it around the jacket. I hope you like it!

Snapshot_005

Credits:

Hair: Veronica/Wasabi Pills/MissAllSunday Lemon

Earrings: Ludovica Earrings/Lagyo/Gyorgyna Larnia

Hands: Mesh Hands/Korundi/Shansa Resident

Neck Tattoo: Saggitarius Zodiac Tattoo/Belleza/Shyla Diggs

Glasses: Harlow Sunglasses/Mon Tissu/Anouk Spot

Short Necklace: 2 Heavy Spikes Necklace/Glow Studio/Jocelyn Anatine (FLF)

Long Necklaces: Mix’n’Match Necklaces/Glow Studio/Jocelyn Anatine

Blazer: Kristen Jacket/fri.day/Darling Monday (FLF)

Top: Patterns of Spring Top/Mon Tissu/Elie Spot

Pants: Mesh Zipper Skinny Jeans/Maitreya/Onyx LeShelle

Shoes: Morgana Pumps/Kunglers/Avagardner Kungler

Handbag: Sophmore Satchel/Mon Tissu/Anouk Spot

Pose: Simply Pose Pack/BENT/Catherine Fairport (@ The Retreat )

Have a good weekend, and remember to…keep it pimpin

Harper ❤

P.S. I got third place in the Chic Management Vintage Fair Photo Contest! Super excited, seriously I never win shit lol I’m pretty shocked…there were some really good photos in the contest you can view the results here

Leave a comment

Filed under Fifty Linden Fridays, Flickr Contest, New Release, vintage fair, Vintage Fair 2012

Leave a Reply

