Powdered Nose (Glam Affair @ c88)

Hi everyone,

Today I wanted to do something a bit victorian era esque, but I was having the hardest time finding items I really liked so I put that on hold for now and came up with this look. I have no idea what I was going for but I like it! Warning you may break out in hives from the girly-ness (girliness? girlyness? you get the point) you are about to expose yourself to. 😀

Powdered Nose

Powdered Nose

Credits:

Skin: Lilith/Glam Affair/Aida Ewing (@c88)

Hair: Belle/Lelutka/Thora Charron

Jewelry: Lydia Lattice Pearl/MG/Maxi Gossamer

All Lingerie: Debauchery/Etiquette/Hollee Dion (only 10L on the mp)

Tutu: Inner Ballerina/Nylon Outfitters/Nylon Pinkney (Moved it up a lot higher)

Shoes: 1970s Heels/ChaChaDee/Lissi Krell

Fan you can hardly see (fail on my part): Year of the Dragon/Maeven Designs/Sulu723 Resident (free on the mp)

Pose in photo 1: Kacey Pack/Purple Poses/Audrey Guter

Pose in photo 2: Brigite Pack/Purple Poses/Audrey Guter

Couch: My Summer Romance/Hanaya/Moriko Inshan

Table: Three Tier Cake with Roses/Hanaya/Moriko Inshan

Curtains: Curtains – A/bbqq/Omiluo Resident

❤❤❤

Harper ❤

P.S. Starting to love shopping on the marketplace again!

Leave a comment

Filed under Collabor88, Discount, Free, New Release, vintage fair, Vintage Fair 2012

Leave a Reply

