Clueless

This post is a bit of random and a bit of cheap mixed together with a trailer park so I must be winning. The reason behind this one is that for the past for days I could not upload L for the life of me I freaking tried everything (deleting payment info and putting it back, checking cards numbers and addresses, calling my bank) and I was going crazy because a girl has gotta shop! I took a second to think wow is this what my life has become? freaking out I can’t shop in SL…well….yeah….yeah it has. THOUGH thankfully I wouldn’t spend my last 5 bucks in SL, but I’m sure there are some people who would. It reminded me of driving through a “poor” neighborhood and everyone is driving BMW’s, and you shake your head and say these are folks who don’t know their priorities. Well anyway I’m happy to announce I fixed the L issue, apparently paypal has a limit for LL so I fixed that and now I’m back in the game baby!

Clueless

Clueless

Credits:

Hair: Fade Into You/Exile/Kavar Cleanslate

Hairband: Ruf Ribon/Toki Doki/Maya Levane

Necklace: Wooden Bow Necklace/Teefy/Azure Electricteeth

Bracelets: (from korundi’s mesh hands pack) Shansa Resident

Coat: Mesh TDR Coat/Ricielli/Fhara Acacia (@TDR)

Stockings:Fashion 2012 Tights/A&A/AGNIESZKA Allstar (@TDR)

Boots: Alexa Wedges/Maitreya/Onyx Leshelle

Bag: Leather Satchel/Maitreya/Onyx Leshelle

Pose: both are from the Honey Dork pack/Adorkable/Adorkable Peapod (@Zodiac)

Puppy: Zooby

Car: Harumotors

Location: Missing Mile

 

Thank you,

Harper ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under LOTD, New Release

Leave a Reply

