Lend Me Your Ears (Auxiliary @ Arcade)

Ohai!

It’s been a few days my loves, why? because Arcade has sucked me in! I’ve been trading, buying, selling, and gifting. I haven’t changed for 3 whole days! I usually change a few days a day just for the hell of it but 3 days! same outfit? Not my style. However this will be a short post so I can change and get my behind back to the arcade.

I wanted to show off these cute ears Auxiliary put out for the arcade, I’m still still trying to get the white rare pair, but I will live for now. *wipes a tear* I’ll show you the ones I have if you want to trade or sell them!

Lend me your ears

Lend me your ears

Credits:

Harper-

Hair: Ariel/Lelutka/Thora Charron

Glasses: Meredith/Artilleri/Antonia Marat

Ears: Gacha Mouse Ears (Spikes) – Black RARE/Auxiliary/Tyr Rozenblum (Arcade)

Pearls: Jennifer Pearl Set/Yummy/Polyester Partridge (@c88)

Rings: Personality Ring/Yummy (Arcade) & The Stache rings/North West/Lilli Brink (FLF)

Dress: Aztec Dress/CIA Designs/Ayla Stradling (Past Limited Bazaar)

Lights: Monogram Marquee Light/Commoner/Emery Milneaux (Arcade)

Pose: DayDreamer Pack II/Adorkable Poses/Adorkable Peapod

Mai Tai-

Ears: Gacha Mouse Ears (Bow) – Black1/Auxiliary/Tyr Rozenblum (Arcade)

Thank you for reading! Now go finish those collections!

Harper ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under Collabor88, fashion, Fifty Linden Fridays, The Arcade Gacha Event

Leave a Reply

