I’m New Here (Arcade LOTD)

Hi There!

Wanted to show an arcade look I put together, I’ve been meaning to blog this for about 2 days now. I’ve been busy putting something together 😀 you’ll see soon! I finally got the chance to take these photos. About a month ago my cousin showed me a sim called Soap/Missing Mile (Home of the Soap Co. Main Shop) I’m sure I’d been to the shop before, but I’ve never took time to look around the sim. So! I took my handy dandy camera and went on a bit of a walk through.

I'm New Here

I'm New Here

Credits:

Hair: Winona/Truth/Truth Hawks

Eyeshadow: Glitter Eyeshadows/Belleza/Shyla Diggs (Previous FLF)

Scarf: Wrapped Scarf/Tres Blah/Julliette Westerburg (@Arcade)

Ring: YOLO Ring/Yummy/Polyester Partridge (@Arcade)

Top: Sheer Baby Blouse/ISON/Harry Hyx (@Arcade)

Camera and Pose: Vintage Brownie Camera (RARE)/Teefy/Azure Electricteeth (@Arcade)

Shorts: Cocoro Shorts/Toki Doki/Maya Levane

Feet & Sandals: Slink/Siddean Munro

Location: Missing Mile

See ya round,

Harper ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under Fifty Linden Fridays, The Arcade Gacha Event

Leave a Reply

