Vermilion (I won’t let this build up inside of me)

Hey guys,

This is a completely random post, from time to time I like to do “dark” photos, because well…it’s fun. When I get into moody moods I tend to take photos to express, so that’s how this came to be. Not really any rhyme or reason to this I figured it was a bit like a mental patient breaking out…so lets go with that.

Vermilion

Vermilion

Vermilion

Credits:

Hair: Lively/Lelutka/Thora Charron

Top: Short Tank/NN Designs/Naraia Noriega

Collar: Sleek Leather Slave Collar/Void Inc/Vnelin

Undies: Thong Panties/Delish/Isabel Silversmith

Boots: Range Boots/Leverocci/Jin Elfan

Tattoo: Romance is Dead Tattoo/Chapel Hill/Cryptinjection*

Blood: Victim/Meat ‘N’ More/Raggedymortis Haystack

Stockings: Nets Holes/DRD/Jaimy Hancroft

Piercings: Anonymous/Hebanon Vial/Trisha Zweig

Knife: Dagger/Rei Faudeburgh (Couldn’t find a shop name but search the creator name on the mp and you will find it)

First Pose: Creature Pack/oOo Studio/Olaenka Chesnokov

2nd & 3rd: Badass Pack/oOo Studio/Olaenka Chesnokov

Location: Siden Hospital

*Not for sale yet

Hope your day is less bloody,

Harper ❤

I named this post after this song because I was going through my old laptop and came upon it and it was one of those “I USED TO LOVE THIS SONG” moments. SO! Sharing with you all. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion

Leave a Reply

