Bloggers in Crime

Ah geez where to start… if you have never seen her on plurk, flickr or came across her blog Virtually Vanilla (She’s totally not vanilla btw guys. Then you may not know who Coral Lacey is, but you should. I met this girlie back in March I believe, through a mutual friend and even though I thought she hated me for like 4 ish months, she turned out to be a really awesome friend. So when I decided I wanted to blog adult clothing (I was a kid blogger prior to) I went straight to her to ask “How the hell do I start this??” She’s helped me out sooooo much with my blogging, I can honestly say she taught me all I know. After that I was said “Meh…this english girl ain’t so bad” and pretty much since then we’ve been joined at the hip or by IM if you wanna be technical. It’s great to have a friend that you can honestly tell ANYTHING! Even though she may make a little fun of me, she doesn’t judge me or tell the world, which is really all you can ask for in a friend. OH! and someone to talk shit with, she’s as mean as I am….I love it!

Anyway yesterday we decided it was high time to have profile picks of each other so we had a place to show off our pixels and funny quotes. We took a photo together and I guess in celebration? We both blogged it.

Bloggers In Crime

Something hilarious she said yesterday:

[12:49] Coral (coral.lacey): so I’m not gona say “cleaning my list, if I deleted you it’s nothing personal”
[12:49] Coral (coral.lacey): bc actually, it is personal
[12:49] Coral (coral.lacey): “Cleaning my list, if I deleted you it’s bc I don’t like you and/or you served your purpose and are no longer of use to me”

Thank you Coral for teaching me, listening to me, and being a stone cold beyotch with me or toward me when I need it.

Credits:

Hair: Versage/Lelutka/Thora Charron

Eyeshadow: Neon Eyeliner/Belleza/Shyla Diggs (FLF)

Dress: Sheer Sleeve Dress/ISON/Harry Hyx

Hands: Mesh Hands/Korundi/Shansa

Visit her here for her credits tell her Harper sent you and she’ll show you a good time *wink*

Sidenote: My Practice Project is over! you can view all the photos on my flickr I have rates now listed here

Thank you!

Harper ❤

P.S. We showed up to this shoot in the same here but then I called her a swagger jacker and she changed, Harper 1 – Coral 0

P.P.S. this whole post is a joke…totally hate the broad

kidding kidding ❤❤❤

1 Comment

Filed under Randomness

One response to “Bloggers in Crime

  1. Pingback: Buddies | Virtually Vanilla

Leave a Reply

