Squeaky Clean

Well Ladies and Gents. I…I…I don’t even know how this look came to be…all I know is, Zodiac is open and I got something I wanted show off! Oh…and I was in a nakey mood… it happens. *shrugs* ❤

Squeaky Clean

Squeaky Clean

Credits:

Hair: Jolie RMX/Lelutka/Thora Charron

Hands and Bangles: Mesh Hands/Korundi/Shansa Resident (Bangles come with)

Apron: Zodiac/Apponos Aprons/Joan Faromet (@Zodiac)

Undies: Lady Lace Panties/Mon Tissu/Elie Spot (Group Gift)

Shoes: Cathy Shoes/Redgrave/TeamRedgrave

Top Tattoo: Heart Reaper/Chapel Hill /CryptinJection

Elbow Tattoo: Custom Tattoo (Cause I really wanted an owl tattoo that wasn’t a cartoon, Thank you❤)/Chapel Hill /CryptinJection

Leg Tattoo: Leg Bows/Audran/Zane Audran

Piercings: The Minimalist/Hebenon Vial/Trisha Zweig and Modded verisons of Solidue and Splint/Pekka/Kathya Szczepanski

Kitchen: Timeless Kitchen/Trompe Loeil/Cory Edo (@C88)

Counter Prop Decor and Sponge: From the Laural Kitchen full set/What Next/Winter Thorn

Poses: Pinup/Glitterati/Katey Coppola

Taxis:
Zodiac
Collabor88
❤❤❤

Squeaky Clean Harper ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under Collabor88, Zodiac

Leave a Reply

