Voodoo Child

I take about zero credit for the inspiration behind this look, I browse flickr daily and go through my contacts recent uploads and such, see what everyone is blogging, check what’s new yadda yadda well I came across this adorable photo and awesome doll by Adorkable Poses by Adorkable Peapod that Dani Riaxik‘s blogged and I had to have this pose prop. Also Nelscat Kanya who owns Podium sent me an IM telling me about some new jeans that were now in her shop and sent them my way, these jeans come in 17 colors! yes…17. There’s denim textures and pastels. You can view all the colors on Nel’s Flickr. She has a texture of the jeans that looks a bit dirty/worn which were my favorite so I decided to throw them on. ALSO Glam Affair released new spike boots if you didn’t know! There is also another pair that were released. You can view them along with the other pair here on Aida’s Flickr! PLUS Chapel Hill is releasing a new tattoo called Voodoo which fit right in! So now that I caught you up on this look lemme show ya!

Voodoo Child

Voodoo Child

Credits:

Hair: Tendency/Magika/Sabina Gully

Eye Patch: Chika’s Eye Patch/Cobrahive/Chikane Kaligawa

All Piercings: Pekka/Kathya Szczepanski

Nails: Round Nails/Leverocci/Jin Elfan

Tattoo: Voodoo/Chapel Hill/CryptInjection (Not out yet, but I’ll update when it’s released!)

Jeans: Mesh Skinny Jeans/Podium/Nelscat Kanya (NEW)

Boots: Studded Boots/Glam Affair/Aida Ewing (NEW)

Pose and Prop (comes with 3 poses and the pins): Sweet Revenge/Adorkable Poses/Adorkable Peapod (free in the shop! when you walk in its to the right i n the corner)

Location: My Haunted Skybox (I will try to post more photos of it also I’m going to open it to only FEW  people to take halloween photos soon! I need some more goodies first)

I’m loving creepy posts with Halloween coming up. 😀

Harper the Hauntress ❤

P.S. Collabor88 will be having a new round starting on Monday. Get your Linden ready!

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion, Free, New Release, Pre Release, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

