Pay My Respects (Newness @ The Secret Store)

I thought I was done blogging for the weekend, but NOPE Secret Store and Nyu collaborated and just released a new dress! I love weekend releases. 🙂 The dress is baby doll style sort of vintage even, but somehow I turned it morbid…it’s becoming a talent…really it is. Dunno how or why I do it, Halloween is my excuse…for this month, next month I’ll have to come up with new excuse.

Pay My Respects

Credits:

Hair: Expert/Lelutka/Thora Charron

Skin: Shyla/Belleza/Tricky Boucher (energy 3.0 group gift)

Glasses: Half Rim Eyeglasses/Mr Poet/hiwinyu Fazuku

Hat: Blackdrop Hat/Lagyo/Gyorgyna Larnia (FLF)

Dress: Fall Babydoll Dress/The Secret Store and Nyu/Maylee Oh & Nyunyu Kimono (NEW)

Pose: Pumpkin #5/Adorkable Poses/Adorkable Peapod (@arcade, which btw closes in 2 days!)

Stockings:  Elegant Steps/Gizza/Giz Seorn

Socks: Lacey White Socks/Kyoot/Saeya Nyanda

Shoes: Pow Pumps/Lelutka/Minnu Palen

A Thank you to Maylee Oh for choosing me as one of her bloggers, I’m honored. ❤

Harper ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion, Group Gift, LOTD, New Release, The Arcade Gacha Event

Leave a Reply

