Beam Me (Cinema)

I’m a bit of a nerd, what can I say. Me and my Dad watched Star Trek allll the time, the old the new, the failure side offs. *sighs* Years I’ll never get back. However throughout them all my favorite character was always Uhura, so when I saw this dress at Cinema I HAD to get it.

Beam Me

Credits:

Hair: Katie/LaViere/Azure Electricteeth (@c88)

Skin: Roza Basic/Glam Affair/Aida Ewing

Lips: Matte Nudes/Redbird/LittleRedBird

Headset: Shout Headset/zED/Zedgehog Dirval

Dress: SciFi/Eclectic Apparel/Eclectic Wingtips (NEW @ Cinema)

Stockings: Elegant Steps/Gizza/Giz Seorn (kinda my fav stockings it’s part of a full outfit)

Boots: Jazz Boots/Maitreya/Onyx Leshelle

Bag: Sweetheart Bag/BOOM/VerucaDarling (NEW @ Cinema)

Pose: Flux Pack/Adorkable Poses/Adorkable Peapod (NEW @ Cinema)

The Tablet is a prop from a Mudhoney Chair I have called Harper

and the pen can be found on the MP from a shop called Nettles

Harper ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under Collabor88, Costumes, New Release

Leave a Reply

