Quick Oil Change (New @ The Secret Store)

Hey all,

I wanted to do a realllly quick post to show you the new jeans The Secret Store just released. Firstly let me say…the bum on these jeans…phenomenal. They come in 8 different colors 4 denim, 4 pastel. I LOVE these jeans, I can’t stop looking at my rumpus haha. Ok enough chatter let me show ya! Sorry for the crap photos I was in a hurry, I’m sure I’ll be using them again in a future post. ❤

Quick Oil Change

Quick Oil Change

Credits:

Hair: Catch My Breath/Exile/Kavar Cleanslate (NEW) I adore this hair can’t take it off!

Oil Stains: Grease Monkey Stains/Transmogrify/Esperanza Hernandoz

Sunglasses and Earrings: 60’s Gogo Disk and Positano Parasol both MG/Maxi Gossamer (Past Limited Bazaar)

Gum: Yum Bubblegun/Pink Fuel/Mochi Milena

Top and Bra: Highway Star/Monso/Morphine Janick

Jeans: Rise Skinny Jeans/The Secret Store/Maylee Oh (NEW)

Shoes: Celina/Redgrave/TeamRedgrave

1st Pose: 25 Days of Poses/Adorkable Poses/Adorkable Peapod

2nd Pose and Prop: The Best Therapy/Glitterati/Katey Coppola

Harper ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion, LOTD, New Release

Leave a Reply

