Splish Splash (@My Attic)

My Attic @ The Deck opened this past weekend, I created a look with the few of the items there. It’s a bit summery but hey…this IS SL after all, may be cold outside but there is always a beach waiting for you here!

Splish Splash

Credits:

Hair: Katniss/CaTwA/Catwa Clip

Hair Pin: Ceramic Flower Headpiece/PIDIDDLE/Brutus Martinek (NEW @ My Attic)

Glasses: Keyhole Sunglasses/Artilleri/Antonia Marat

Jacket: Valencia Jacket/Hucci/Eboni Khan

T Shirt: Spring Shirt/Toki Doki/Maya Levane

Pants: Mesh Skinny Jeans/TuttiFrutti/Bela Tolsen (NEW @ My Attic)

Shoes: Oleander Pointed Flats/Teefy/Azure Electricteeth (NEW @ My Attic)

Pose: Falling Pack/Adorkable Poses/Adorkable Peapod (NEW @ My Attic)

Taxi: My Attic @ The Deck

Harper ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under Discount, LOTD, My Attic, New Release

Leave a Reply

