Sugar, Spice and Everything Nice

This post isn’t so much for me personally, see what happened was….. my buddy Coral asked if I’d blog the new pigtails from Truth with her and we wanted to make it cute, girly, and sexy. Not hard to do with grown women in pigtails amirite? So sorry ahead of time the shoes,jewelry and skirt I wore in Blank Canvas. Blame Coral, please and thank you. Also my other buddy Tea Soup hooked me up (yes, I just said hooked me up…) with her latest pose pack called “Hold Still” the poses worked perfectly. When Coral does her post I will update this to add in her post link with credits. ūüėÄ

Sugar, Spice, and Everything Nice

Credits:

Hair: Dolly/Truth Hair/Truth Hawks (NEW)

Top: My Tied Bratop/Monso/Morphine Janick

Jewelry: Santa Fe Set/MG/Maxi Gossamer (@faMESHed)

Skirt: HighWaist Short Denim Skirt/Teefy/Azure Electricteeth (@faMESHed)

Socks: Button Socks/G Field/Cerberus Noel

Shoes:  Suave/Maitreya Gold/Onyx LeShelle

Scene and Hair Marshmallows: Posing Artistry (Sweet as Candy)/!Zoom/Kiana Jarman

Gum: Yum Bubblegun/Pink Fuel/Mochi Milena

Both Poses (we’re on pose stands): Hold Still Pack/Tea.S/Tea Soup (NEW)

Tea.S InWorld

Tea.S on the Marketplace

UPDATE:¬†Coral’s Credits: Virtually Vanilla

Harper¬†‚̧

1 Comment

Filed under fashion, iheartsl, New Release

One response to “Sugar, Spice and Everything Nice

  1. Pingback: All Things Nice | Virtually Vanilla

Leave a Reply

