Gravel Pit (Around The World,Africa)

I got inspired by some items at the Around The World event, these items are in the Africa section of the sim. I tried to find a safari themed sim or wetlands or SOMETHING. All I got were rp sims and some girl in my IM asking me was I from Earth…I swear I’m the worst at finding sims for photos! I wanted a desolate type of sim, well I found one thanks to flickr, it’s more of a wasteland but I made due…it’s a bit jurassic esque.

Gravel Pit

Credits:

Head Scarf: The Badu Style/22769/Paco Pooley (NEW @ Around The World)

Earrings: Mescal Earrings/Lagyo/Gyorgyna Larnia (@Collabor88)

Necklace: Mescal Necklace/Lagyo/Gyorgyna Larnia (@Collabor88)

Wrist Cuffs: Cuffs/Erratic/Erratic Rain

Leg Tattoo: Medal Trails/Remy/TheRegular (NEW @ Around The World)

Skirt: Naij Skirt/Remy/TheRegular (NEW @ Around The World)

Pose: African Child Pack/Motionless/Luiggi Luckstone (NEW @ Around The World)

Location: The High Mesa

Taxi: Around The World (This slurl takes you directly to the 22769 booth, if you walk out of the booth and to the right you’ll find Remy about 2 booths down)

Harper ❤

P.S. Let me go on the record by saying I don’t usually name my post after Wu-Tang Clan songs but when I saw this sim it was all I could think of! So I’m sharing the song so you can sing along with me and bob your head back back and forth and forth! 😀

1 Comment

Filed under Discount, Event, fashion, New Release

One response to “Gravel Pit (Around The World,Africa)

  1. Pingback: Woodland | Pixel Pantomime

Leave a Reply

