Snowy Trails

Happy Thanksgiving in America!

I’m excited to chow down today! I’ve traveled across states to visit family for the holiday and my RL Birthday, so I’m excited! Though I have to say all Thanksgiving has done is made me want Christmas all the more! So I traveled to the Winter Holiday Village for 2012 so take a few photos, I was in mid travel but if you don’t know November’s cycle for fair is now open I stopped by and got a few goodies I wanted to share!

Snowy Trail

Credits: 

Hair: Adeline/Truth Hair/Truth Hawks (NEW)

Jacket: Suede Coat Exclusive/Mijn Botique/Mijn Seoung (NEW @ Fair)

Scarf: Knit Scarf Exclusive/Mijn Botique/Mijn Seoung (NEW @ Fair)

Clutch: Suede Clutch Exclusive/Mijn Botique/Mijn Seoung (NEW @ Fair)

Leggings: Mesh Leggings-Suede/Maitreya/Onyx LeShelle

Boots: Alstar Boots/Just Design/Davidefre (NEW @ Fair)

Pose: Confident Leo/Adorkable Poses/Adorkable Peapod

Location: Winter Holiday Village 2012

Taxi: Fair

Have a Happy Thanksgiving!

Harper ❤

1 Comment

Filed under Fair, fashion, iheartsl, LOTD, New Release

One response to “Snowy Trails

  1. Pingback: Woodland | Pixel Pantomime

Leave a Reply

