Bus Depot

Completely Random look I put together because I’ve been wanting this blazer cape and it goes with the season I guess? I’m not going to jabber on, my RL Birthday is today I shouldn’t even be logged on but I wrote this post up wednesday all i had to do was publish… it was lingering in the back of my mind and bothering me. I hope your Thanksgiving was great and your Black Friday Shopping was plentyful. 😀 Have an awesome weekend!

Bus Depot

Credits:

Hair: Tyler/Truth Hair/Truth Hawks (NEW)

Hat: Roller Hat/Color Me. H.O.F./Fashionboi Landar

Glasses: Kip Glasses/Balaclava/Uriah Eulenberg (@ The Mens Dept, Demo version is a free pair)

Necklace: Tarifa/MG/Maxi Gossamer (@Collabor88)

Ring & Nails: Mother Goose Watch Ring/U&R Dogs/Ruriko Jewell (NEW @ Fair)

Top: Intrinsic Tanks/Jane/Janie Marlowe (Free)

Blazer: Blazer Cape/Remy/TheRegular

Suitcase: Boyal Brief(Rope)/Remy/TheRegular

Pants: Mesh Mid-Rise Skinny Jeans Verve/Emery/Sunami Beck

Boots: Fur Cuff Boots “Sasha”/G Field/Cerberus Noel (NEW @ Fair)

Pose: Willow Pack/Marukin/Valencia Southard (@Collabor88)

Location:Roche
-Taxis for event items-
Fair
Collabor88
Harper ❤

5 Comments

Filed under Discount, fashion, Free, iheartsl, LOTD, New Release

5 responses to “Bus Depot

  1. Happy birthday! What an adorable look.

  2. Happy Birthday to you 🙂 wonderful outfit. I especially love the location, as though on your way to, or coming from somewhere. Great !

    xoxSasyxox

  3. Pingback: Woodland | Pixel Pantomime

Leave a Reply

