Sorrowful Nightingale (100th Post)

Yayyy my 100th post! I have to say I’ve been a Second Life resident for 5 years now and all the things I’ve done and tried to do here (making clothes,poses,buidling) none of them have fit me as well as blogging. It’s honestly the best thing I’ve done in these 5 years, plus it makes me feel as if I have a purpose for shopping my ass off. Now I know this isn’t the milestone of the century, but I’m proud of myself for finding something I enjoy so much!

If you follow this silly blog the one thing you know about me is I like to dress up in odd ways, I have no idea why. It’s just fun and out of the ordinary I guess, everyday is halloween here at pixel pantomime haha. SO in celebration of my 100th post I did just that. Excuse the title of this post I’m not sorrowful at all but it set the mood with the photo. 😛

Sorrowful Nightingale

Sorrowful Nightingale

Credits:

Hair: Ella/Lelutka/Thora Charron

Headpiece: Creatura Headpiece-Halloween Special/Purple Moon/Poulet Koenkamp

Ensemble (modded): Hel/Polarity/Vodka Clarity (took off skulls and bones that come attached)

Skin: Halloween Gift/Glam Affair/Aida Ewing

Tattoo: Darkest Soul/Chapel Hill/Crytinjection

Eyes: Maamah Eyes-Cinema Exclusive gift/MONS/Ekilem Melodie

Eyelashes: Couture Lashes/Glam Affair/Amberly Boccaccio (last month’s faMESHed)

Hands and Feet: Mesh Feet & Mesh Hands/Slink/Siddean Munro

Pose Prop: Nightingale’s Sorrow/Diesel Works/Rogan Diesel (NEW)

Harper ❤

2 Comments

Filed under Costumes, faMESHed, fashion, Group Gift, iheartsl, Roleplay

2 responses to “Sorrowful Nightingale (100th Post)

  1. Congrats on getting to 100! Very pretty post to go along with your milestone.

Leave a Reply

