Bundolled

Heyheyheyyyy I’ve gotten a bit more settled in my RL living situation and had to get back to blogging it has been killing me :\ I may not been blogging so much but my shopping habit has not stopped! I put together some of my favorite items I’ve gotten in the past week! I hope your holidays have been lovely so far. ❤

Bundolled

Credits:

Hair: Pocahontas/Lelutka/Thora Charron

Skin: Renee Christmas Edition/Glam Affair/Aida Ewing (@ My Attic)

Scarf: Wool Scarf/COCO/Cocoro Lemon

Dress: Colorblock Dress/COCO/Cocoro Lemon (@TDR Fusion)

Coat: Military Parka/COCO/Cocoro Lemon

Socks: Knee High Mesh Socks/Fashionably Dead/Toast Bard (@ Colabor88)

Boots: My Combat Ankle Boots/Monso/Morphine Janick (@ Collabor88)

Pose: Linka Poses/Label Motion/Anne Dakun (@ TDR Fusion)

Scenery is full of random newish furniture I’ve acquired in the past week

Items are from Together for Sway, Vespertine Winter Fair and My Attic (except for the chimes on the bottom of the fireplace that was a LAQ Decor christmas gift)

Event Taxis:

My Attic
Vespertine Winter Fair
Together For Sway
Collabor88
TDR Fusion

BUY ALL THINGS!

Harper ❤

1 Comment

Filed under Collabor88, Event, Group Gift, Home & Garden, iheartsl, LOTD, My Attic, TDR, The Dressing Room

One response to “Bundolled

  1. Pingback: Gigi’s House | Pixel Pantomime

Leave a Reply

