Blossom (Collabor88)

I don’t know about you but my favorite event is always Collabor88, between the themes and guest designers there is always something new and exciting going on. I didn’t get to do a preview this time, I’ve been getting over a sickness and have been extremely tired and for that I am sorry! So I figured I better kick it into gear and get this post done early because the crowds have already hit. I tried to tp to collabor88 this morning on another av of mine and got the sim was full for about an hour so I guess I’m not too late!

Blossom

Credits:

Hair: Natalia/LaViere/Azure Electricteeth (NEW @ Collabor88)

Headpiece: Hanami Headpiece/Glam Affair/Amberly Boccaccio (NEW @ Collabor88)

Skin: Amberly-Petal Edition-Melodia/Glam Affair/Aida Ewing (Group Gift)

Necklace: Teardrop Gemstone/Yummy/Polyester Partridge (NEW @ Collabor88)

Collar: Worry About You/u.f.o./Charming Meiler (NEW @ Collabor88)

Dress: Metallisk/Ingenue/Betty Doyle (NEW @ Collabor88)

Pose and Scene: Room of Ballons/Exposeur & The Loft/RubyStarlight Writer & Colleen Desmoulins (NEW @ Collabor88)

Harper ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under Collabor88, Group Gift, iheartsl, New Release

Leave a Reply

