Fae

A few days ago I received a pose pack from Diesel Works which is fairy themed! I love the femininity of fairies and the daintiness, plus I’m yearning for spring so I fell in love with the idea of being a fairy so much that I got a fairy AO. I feel sorry for my friends and family because now I get to float around and embarrass them all over the grid. ūüėÄ

Fae

Credits:

Hair: Lythrum Hair/Tableau Vivant/M4ri1yn Magic (NEW @ Collabor88)

Headband: Shimmer Hairband/The Sea Hole/Drinkinstein Sorbet (NEW @ Collabor88)

Necklace: Filigree Oval/MG/Maxi Gossamer (NEW @ Collabor88)

Lantern & Silks: Nixie/Severed Garden/Berta Avro

Left Bracelet: Fearless Wrist Cuff/BOOM/Aranel Ah (NEW @ Collabor88)

Right Bracelet: Damasc/MG/Maxi Gossamer (NEW @ Collabor88)

Shoes: Sparta Pumps/LaRoo/Cracked Mirror and CrashOV Uladstron (NEW)

Pose: Fairy Pack/Diesel Works/Rogan Diesel (not yet released)

Location: qbee & (the garden of) songbird

Harper ‚̧

Leave a comment

Filed under Collabor88, Discount, Event, iheartsl, New Release, Pre Release

Leave a Reply

