Summertime Sadness

Hii, I put together a couple casual looks, I don’t wear sneakers much but since everyone’s been showing off those gos boutique heels! I figured I’d switch it up (I got the gos boutique shoes, I’m totally kidding cause I’m sure I’m going to blog them later too!) anywaysss enjoy!

Summertime Sadn

Credits:

Hair: Lavinia/Truth Hair/Truth Hawks

Headband: flower crown/lazybones/Yumi Katana (@ SL FASHION WEEK)

Sweater Dress: Katlin Sweater Dress/vive nine/Vo Pralou

Jeans: Juju Jeans/Tres Blah/Julliette Westerburg

Draped Sweater: Shoulder Cardigan/COCO/Cocoro Lemon

Socks: Christmas Tights/The Secret Store/Maylee Oh

Shoes: Distressed Leather Sneakers/COCO/Cocoro Lemon

Pose: Like a piece of broken jewelry/Le Poppycock/Olivia Lalonde

Harper ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion, iheartsl, SL Fashion Week (weekly event)

Leave a Reply

