Roses on the Brain

I fell in love with these Pink Outfitters outfit that’s at faMESHed this month, I don’t think I’ve ever blogged this shop before which is awesome since it adds a bit of variety. I always find myself blogging the same stores over and over which is cool (especially if I blog for them!) BUT it’s nice to throw in something different from time to time! If you have not gotten the chance to go to faMESHed yet, I must say you are missing out. There are loads of goodies this round including some very nice furniture pieces, hopefully I will get a chance to blog those soon as well.

Flower Girl

Credits:

Hair: London/Truth Hair/Truth Hawks (NEW)

Headpiece: Queen of Roses/Glam Affair/Amberly Boccaccio (@faMESHed)

Top: Vera Bustier/Pink Outfitters/London Dailey (@faMESHed)

Skirt: Vera Peplum Skirt/Pink Outfitters/London Dailey (@faMESHed)

Shoes: Lizzy T-Strap Pumps/LaRoo/Cracked Mirror and CrashOV Uladstron (@faMESHed)

Pose: Diana Pack/Purple Poses/Audrey Guter

Harper ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under faMESHed, fashion, iheartsl, LOTD, New Release

Leave a Reply

