Patiently Waiting

So…I’m still in love with this Tee*fy skirt that is currently at Collabor88, I’ve been fussing with different ways to wear it and came up with this look, featuring new hair from exile, it feels like it’s been a while since he’s had new hairs so I was more than excited to rush there right away. It was worth the wait, I got all 3 styles! I love exile, so for that month or so I missed his releases like crazy! I’m used to demoing Truth and Exile every weekend. I love my hairy weekends…..yeah I just said that, awkward I know.

Patiently Waiting

Credits:

Hair: Crazy in Love/Exile/Kavar Cleanslate (NEW)

Necklace and Earrings: Arial Lost Angel/MG/Maxi Gossamer (@ faMESHed)

Jacket: Mesh Leather Jacket/Emery/Sunami Beck (@faMESHed)

Top: Vintage Sheer Top/House of Fox/Fashionboi Landar

Skirt: Stella Skirt/Tee*fy/Azure Electricteeth (@Collabor88)

Pose: Allergic to bullshit/Le Poppycock

Harper ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under Collabor88, Discount, Event, faMESHed, fashion, iheartsl, LOTD, New Release

Leave a Reply

