Deserted (Color Me H.O.F @ faMESHed)

A new round of faMESHed has begun! My first item to ramble about, has to be this House of Fox dress, its a maxi and comes with Lola Tango Appliers…. this is a huge reason why I love this dress. I own Lola’s yet majority of clothing I see for them is something that screams “look at my implants” I wanted lolas because well… system boobies suck, but I didn’t want to show em to the world. I sized mine down a lot, to fit the way I intended then when I started to shop it’s like “oh more pasties” I love when I find clothing for lola’s that doesn’t focus on the fact you have mesh tatas, something basic, and classy. This dress is giving me liiiiife ♥

Deserted

Credits:

Hair: Elisha/Truth Hair/Truth Hawks (NEW)

Hairband: Del Cream/charme/Patina Edwardstone

Dress: Basic Maxi/Color.Me.H.O.F/Fashionboi Landar (NEW @ faMESHed)

Necklace: Vintage Bow Charm Necklace/Yummy/Polyester Partridge (@Collabor88)

Bracelet and Belt: Fran Vinyl Bow Set/LaGyo/Gyorgyna Larnia

Pose: Lean Pack II/Adorkable Poses/Adorkable Peapod (NEW @ Pose Fair)

Harper ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under Collabor88, Discount, Event, faMESHed, fashion, iheartsl, LOTD, New Release, Pose Fair 2013

Leave a Reply

