Thrifty (NEW @ Collabor88)

A new round of Collabor88 is among us! This month’s theme is Kitsch which has turned out amazing. Tons of unique items this round. I’m so excited to put more of these items together! My first batch of items to share comes from Glam Affair, Yummy, Glow Studio and u.f.o. As always Aida Ewing of Glam Affair has created a beautiful skin for this round that she has named Margot, She comes in 6 make ups and a clean version all in the America tone ANNNDDD my favorite favorite favorite part…..*drum rolls* Margot comes with 5 different eyebrow colors, Blonde, Light Brown,Dark Brown,Red and Black!! I live for it. Next Polyester Partridge of Yummy made food fashionable with her fast food jewelry, there’s burgers, french fries, doughnuts, hot dogs, and pizza…. if there’s something I love more than retail therapy for a pick me up… it’s junk food, and now I have both!

Thrifty

Included some raw shots of all the Margot makeups including the clean version, I should have showed the different eyebrow colors that I were beyond excited to see, but I failed I’m sorry. Also my lashes are wonky, but let’s roll with it.

Glam Affair-Margot-All Makeups

Credits:

Hair: Natsumi/Taketomi/Bella Earst (NEW)

Skin: Margot 03/Glam Affair/Aida Ewing (NEW @ Collabor88)

Necklace and Earrings: Boom Set/Glow Studio/Linka Demina (NEW @ Collabor88)

Ring: Pizza Ring/Yummy/Polyester Partridge (NEW @ Collabor88)

Top: Inverted Triangle Crop T/u.f.o./Charming Meiler (NEW @ Collabor88)

Pants: High Waisted Acid Wash Skinnies/Villena/Villena Swansen (NEW)

Taxi for your April goodies!!: Collabor88

Harper ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under Collabor88, Discount, Event, fashion, iheartsl, LOTD, New Release

Leave a Reply

