Here Kitty Kitty

Here Kitty Kitty

Wanted to show off my fav releases from this weekend!

First off Exile released 3 new hairs…oh how I’ve missed exile, and I love that there is a hud now the less items in my inventory the better! Anyway This one is called Hearts Don’t Breakeven, I love hair that can be considered a bit vintage this is def one! the swooped bangs….loooove. I got the other styles as well so if you have not stopped by Exile hairy it up! (wow that was corny, I apologize)

Next is this adorable Skater Skirt Dress from Villena, now if you have already went to demo this dress I saw a notice that was sent out apparently something was wrong with the demos but it’s now fixed! So demo to your hearts desire, I didn’t even bother to demo I knew I loved it, took me about two seconds to pic a color and I was out quicker than you can say TP! This dress comes with a HUD to change the color of your top (20 different colors!) so no matter the color you get for the skirt, you still are able to customize to your heart’s desire!

Credits:

Hair: Heart’s Don’t Breakeven/Exile/Kavar Cleanslate (NEW)

Headband: Catty Headband/Lagyo/Gyorgyna Larnia

Earrings: Ludovica Earrings/Lagyo/Gyorgyna Larnia

Dress: Animal Skater Skirt Dress/Villena/Villena Swansen (NEW)

Bracelets: Fran Vinyl Bow Bangles/Lagyo/Gyorgyna Larnia

Tail: Somali Neko Tail/Lemon Tea/ Sei Minuet

Pose: Honey Bun/Le Poppycock

Harper ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion, iheartsl, LOTD, New Release

Leave a Reply

