Well Helloooo Cleo! (New Glam Affair)

Well Helloooo Cleo!

Heyyyyy

UPDATE! It is now out!! I wrote this post before my net went out for a couple days so go demo!!! 

Sooo Glam Affair’s Aida Ewing has created another beauty I’m happy to share with you guys, her name is Cleo and damn is she gorgeous! I thought I’d never wear another skin again once I got my hands on Zara and Margot, but I was wrong! I had to say, Cleo just may be my favorite Glam Affair skin…ever… that’s saying a lot because I REALLY love Zara! Cleo does have something Zara does not and that is the extra eyebrow options like Margot (light brown, dark brown, black, blonde, red) Of course is comes in all skin tones but I stuck by my trusty Europa for this one, I’ll take some raws of the other skin tones and add those in the post a bit later, and also I’ll Cleo comes with a clean version, no make up which is what I’m wearing because I wanted you to see the natural beauty of this skin.

Sidenote, Aida took my photo for the ad yesterday and I’m so excited I could scream!!!! I can’t wait to see it and so glad I could be a part of this skin’s release! Many ♥’s and Thank yous to Aida and Mavi! 

Credits:

Skin: Cleo (Europa)/Glam Affair/Aida Ewing (Not yet released, but keep an eye out!)

Hair: Jada/Lelutka/Thora Charron (NEW)

Earrings and Necklace: Isis Solar Magic/MG/Maxi Gossamer (@Collabor88)

Top: Shechy Mesh Bikini/Baiastice/Sissy Pessoa

Harper ❤

P.S. Going to post more raw shots of this skin a bit later because my net has been shakey I wanted to share this post as soon as I could!

Leave a comment

Filed under Collabor88, fashion, New Release, Pre Release

Leave a Reply

