Purple Peach

Purple Peach

Howdy hey,

So a friendo of mine Tea Soup shared some of her latest jewelry with me and I have to say, I love it! She’s been working hard, necklace, two bracelets, ring. all 100% original mesh. I think my personal favorite is the ‘link bracelet’, it comes in 7 colors all adorable and she gave em flavor colors which excited me. You can get these items along with more accesories, and poses here at her mainshop tea.s or if you prefer to use the marketplace visit tea.s on the marketplace

Also I started making some nails for the Slink Avatar Enhancement Nails, these that are photoed are the first ones I’m selling, I put them on the mp for 20L it’s only fingernails, this is somewhat testing out the waters. I also made the crown I’m wearing which is my first mesh I’ve pictured O_O scaryyyy. It is not for sell yet, it’s rather raggedy but I wanted to use it for this photo anyway, while I practice a bit. 😛

Credits:

Paper Crown: Some shit I made

Hair: Scarlet/Lelutka/Thora Charron

Necklace: Like a Sir Necklace/tea.s/Tea Soup

Upper Bracelet: Claw Cuff Bracelet/tea.s/Tea Soup

Lower Bracelet: Link Bracelet/tea.s/Tea Soup

Ring: Pyramid Ring/tea.s/Tea Soup

Nails: PurplenGold/Pantomime/Shawneese Offcourse

Top: Basic Tank/Color.Me.H.O.F/Fashionboi Landar

Pants: High Waisted Acid Wash Skinnies/Villena/Villena Swansen

Pose: Smart Pack/Adorkable Poses/Adorkable Peapod (@Zodiac Gemini)

Harper ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under Discount, fashion, Hottie Cooterati, iheartsl, LOTD, Zodiac

Leave a Reply

