Let The Only Sound Be The Overflow (Summerfest ’13 & Weird Questions Meme)

Hiiii so I’m not going to talk a whole lot, wanted to blog this amazing baiastice hat that you can find at Summerfest ’13 and I wanted to take part in another meme from Berry, because they are a lot of fun, you can find it here Weird Questions Meme. ♥

Let The Only Sound Be The Overflow

  1. Which was the last sim you visited? (Other than your home) Flocke for this photo 😀
  2. Does your avatar look like the real you? Nope lol we look completely different actually.
  3. Do you wear underwear/panties underneath your clothing when out and about on the grid? Only when I’m in a skirt of dress that you can see my cookie in if I sit. Gotta keep those in the jar darlin’!
  4. If you won a million linden dollars, what would be the first thing you buy inworld?I think I’d buy a sim and have the biggest house ever then probably change it up 5 million times before I’m happy with it and maybe open it for people to take photos, then I’d buy a crap top of furniture (as if I don’t have enough already) and some landscape things etc…
  5. Have you ever bought something in SL and then realized afterwards that you had already owned it from before? Yep I do it ALL the time! Usually it’s tops though for some odd reason.
  6. Have you ever done anything in Second Life that would be considered illegal in real life? Flying without a pilot license?
  7. If you could go out on a date with any other avatar, who would it be? Mister Klaber…we are already together, but even if I was single I’d still pick him 😛
  8. Who, in your opinion, was the greatest avatar to ever slive? This is a HARD one!! There’s sooo many people I could put here! BUT I think I’ll have to be super cheesy and give it to Strawberry Singh and not just because she made this meme 😛 but because for years she’s been my biggest idol in SL, from photos to blogging to just personality overall, she is the reason I blog, plus it’s awesome to watch a blogger evolve with the times and not stick to any particalur style or method, if that makes sense. When I started this blog I wanted to be versatile to go from goth boots to a frilly tutu, I got that aspiration from her. Now I sound like a kiss ass so zipping my lips now
  9. What is the most embarrassing thing you’ve ever done inworld? One TOOOOO many times, I’ve accidently double clicked a LM instead of the item in the folder to wear it, and I’ve TPed places butt naked or half dressed…..hell of an entrance lemme tell ya!
  10. If your avatar had a mind of its own, what do you think it would say to you?“Why the hell am I so short?!”

Credits:

Hat: Frilly Summer Hat/Baiastice/Sissy Pessoa (@Summerfest ’13)

Lipstick: Cleo Lipstick/Glam Affair/Aida Ewing (@Cosmetic Fair ‘Summer Edition’)

Hair: Habit/Magika/Sabina Gully

Top and Skirt: Lenka Bralet & Laurie Low Waist Hi-Low Skirt/Tee*fy/Azure Electricteeth (@Summerfest ’13)

Bangles: Pitch Black Dare/MG/Maxi Gossamer

Long Necklace: Trifa/MG/Maxi Gossamer

Short Necklace: Isis Solar Magic/MG/Maxi Gossamer

Pose: Catching Teardropss/Del May Poses/Del May

Harper ❤

6 Comments

Filed under Event, fashion, iheartsl, LOTD, New Release, Summerfest '13

6 responses to “Let The Only Sound Be The Overflow (Summerfest ’13 & Weird Questions Meme)

  1. I love your piccy, the manipulation of water from your hand is amazing. And your answers are cuuute too 😀

  2. awwwwww, I am like totally blushing cuz of #8. Thank you, I really appreciate all the lovely things you said about me. My blogging has really evolved over time and I’m pretty happy about that. I’m glad others find it inspiring and useful and enjoyable to read cuz that makes it even more fun. Also, I have to add, this picture is just absolutely stunning. Love it! Thank you so much for doing the meme. ❤

Leave a Reply

