Paper Planes

Happy Tuesday (not really) it’s been a busy day for me in RL but I had to share a few items I’m currently in love with

Paper Planes

Lelutka released 2 new hairs which is always a joy, but out of the 2 I LOVE this style called beth, I guess you could call it retro, but really you could wear this style in tons of different ways, for example you can wear if it you want to look like a shady character standing on the curb of some run down city with a bag of money…it works well with that I’ve found πŸ˜€

Next is this tattoo by Collisions for Zodiac Cancer (this is the second to last round!), it’s really hard to find tattoos I like these days, and I like to have half sleeves since I have the slink mesh hands (long sleeves would basically cut off at the wrist, and that ain’t cute) so when I saw this tattoo I knew it was a win!

Lastly this bralet from Emery for My Attic… I love emery all around so I’m not surprised I love this bralet the way I do, the bonus though is that is discounted at My Attic right now!

Credits:

Hair: Beth/Lelutka/Thora Charron (NEW)

Glasses: Baia/Tabloid/Dahlia Joubert (@Summerfest ’13) (position modded)

Tattoo: Guanshiyan/Collisions/Guenevere Decuir (@Zodiac)

Earrings and Necklace: Handcuff Set/MG/Maxi Gossamer

Duffle Bag: Duffle bag-Cash/Unsavory Dealings/Milez Ruby

Bangles: Ramona 77 Leather Studded/MG/Maxi Gossamer

Top: Bralet Pia Mia/Emery/Sunami Beck (@My Attic)

Shorts: High Waist Cutoffs/Fashionably Dead/Toast Bard

Pose: Flambe Pack/Marukin/Valencia Southard (position modded)

Location:Β Grunge City

Harper ❀

2 Comments

Filed under Discount, Event, fashion, Hottie Cooterati, iheartsl, LOTD, My Attic, New Release, Summerfest '13

2 responses to “Paper Planes

  1. Amaizing ! Quality of pic is just perfect πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

