Snappy Dresser (What’s Your Digits Challenge)

Snappy Dresser (What's Your Digit's Challenge)

Heyyy,

Pretty obvious I wanted to join in on the “What’s your digits” challenge, I’ve never done it before, but I’m glad this is the time that I am….I’ve been wondering about my body proportions myself, mainly arms and torso. Sometimes I feel my arms may be a bit short, other times I think no it’s just because my torso is too long…I debate on it then give up cause I think MEH what’s it matter if it’s a bit off, but now is the chance to see, I’ll surely be going through the flickr group and comparing my numbers with other shorties, I guess that’s another thing….my avie’s height is well short, which is fine by me… I enjoy it, but since I am smaller my body proportions will differ from someone with a taller avatars. I based my arm length on where my arms hit reach in real life, which if I was wearing shorts or a short skirt my fingertips would reach to the bottom hem, hence where I got my arm length, I based a lot of my avatar’s shape off of real life, I don’t want her to be spot on proportionate cause even in second life no one is perfect 😛 BUT I don’t want to be all jacked up either. thin line between the two….thin line.

Here’s my avatar’s digits:

Height: 15 (5’9 using avatar ruler)

Body Fat: 5

Headsize: 44

Torso Muscles: 31

Breast Size: 23

Arm Length: 75

Hand Size: 10

Torso Length: 65

Love Handles: 31

Belly Size: 3

Leg Muscles: 55

Leg Length: 65

Hip Width: 65

Butt Size: 47

Saddle Bags: 36

Also Berry added in a side by side comparison of her shapes over the years… I started to do the same but it was far far farrrr too gruesome to share haha but I will say one thing, wearing those shapes, I really saw how much I’ve changed over the years then I looked at my current shape AGAIN debating and wondering and that turned into one of those crisis when you aren’t sure what to wear? so you keep changing and changing and changing *sigh* I did make my lips wider….that’s all I could be bothered to do for one night, I’m writing this at 3am because I can’t sleep, probably have to erase half of this when I post it tomorrow. I think I’ve rambled enough, to see more about this challenge visit What’s your Digits? – Take 3: Proportions Challenge nighty night, or good morning or whatever it will be once I post this.

Hopefully I’ll pass out to sleep now. ♥♥♥

A thank you to crabby for covering up my lady lumps

Credits:

Hair: Chamu/Taketomi/Bella Earst

Skin: Lulu/Glam Affair/Aida Ewing

Crab: Cancer Crabbies(RARE) /Adore & Abhor/Airedine Poe (@Zodiac)

Undies: Basic Bikini/Underclothes/Fashionably Dead/Toast Bard

Hands and Feet: Slink/Siddean Munro

Harper ❤

2 Comments

Filed under Challenges and Memes, fashion, iheartsl, The Arcade Gacha Event

2 responses to “Snappy Dresser (What’s Your Digits Challenge)

  1. I think your shape looks more realistic, and that always makes me more inclinded to hunt out items an avi wears. the super long legs make me laugh because they are sooo long and the ankles are sooooo little and thats just odd. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

