Cozy

LivingRoomPost

Been waiting a few days to do this post so some events may be closed now, in which case check the mainshops

Ok so I know I usually don’t do complete furniture posts I usually use furniture for scenery in my photos because well honestly? credits on furniture posts are a BITCH! lol I’m that lazy, yes! (and I’m gonna be lazy now too…by only crediting the items from current events) Anyway The Home Show opened earlier this week and one thing I don’t really share about myself on my blog is that I LOVE furniture and decorating, I change out my homes or just refurnish just because decorating is so much fun to me. SO I wanted to showcase a few items from The Home Show and a couple other current events going on right now, because I refurnished my living room with most of them, I’m not quite done I need some curtains and a few other tid bits for my table. I hope I don’t regret this when I have to right out the credits, maybe if I keep rambling I can stall….

yadda blah blah yadda yadda blah blah yadda yadda blah blah yadda yadda blah blah yadda yadda blah blah yadda yadda blah blah yadda yadda yadda,,,, *sighs* ok onto it!

Credits:

Couch, Coffee Table & Dresser: Mudhoney/Rayvn Hynes @ The Home Show

Entertainment Center: The Loft/Colleen Desmoulins @ faMESHed

Frames (with lights and above mantle): Trompe Loeil/Cory Edo @ The Garden

TV & Kettle (on table): What Next/FrankLee Anatra @  The Home Show

Mirror: The Loft/Colleen Desmoulins @ Zodiac

If you want to know where anything else is from feel free to ask ♥

Harper  

Leave a comment

Filed under Discount, faMESHed, fashion, Home & Garden, Hottie Cooterati, iheartsl, Zodiac

Leave a Reply

