Spread Your Wings (Hair Fair 2013 & Collabor88)

Spread Your Wings

HIII! I’m so excited to get back to blogging!

Unless you are on my plurk timeline you probably don’t know that I was a counselor for Camp Hardknock Summer 2013 all this past week, if you don’t know anything about the camp it is a bi annual event amongst the family community of actual overnight camp! This was my first time being a counselor it was tons of fun, I got to meet a lot of cool people that I wouldn’t have gotten to meet any other way. ♥

As much fun as Camp Hardknock was I was dying to blog, it’s my niche in SL I’ve learned. Without it, I feel so out of my element, I was browsing flickr this past week just sighing thinking of ideas for photos and such. BUT the time has come to return to my regularly scheduled blogging 😀

SO onto the goodies, Collabor88 happened! I know you know about it and I must say the items are really really good this round, I couldn’t pick what I wanted to wear cause there was so many items I liked. I foresee multiple posts this month with Collabor88 items.

ALSO Hair Fair 2013 kicked off on the 13th! There is a shocking amount of stores I got hair from that I’ve never heard of! EVEN some “retired” designers returning, plus specialty hairs from designers who usually don’t make hair. It was a hell of a shopping spree lemme tell you.

HAPPY SHOPPING!

Credits:

Hair: Venus/Fashionably Dead/Toast Bard (@Hair Fair 2013)

Eyelids: Mesh Lids and Lashes/Slink/Siddean Munro

Vest: Denim Vest/Fashionably Dead/Toast Bard (@Collabor88)

Dress: Lace Dress/Milk Motion/Marie Lauridsen (@Collabor88)

Prop: Bicycle Decor (from boardwalk bicycle rezzer)/What Next/FrankLee Anatra

Pose: Falling Pack/Adorkable Poses/Adorkable Peapod (no longer available)

Harper  

Leave a comment

Filed under Collabor88, Discount, Event, faMESHed, Hair Fair 2013, iheartsl, LOTD, New Release

Leave a Reply

