If I Had A Voice I Would Sing

If I Had A Voice I Would Sing

Getting to more goodies from Collabor88 & Hair Fair…. these two events are going to flood my blog, I’m just loving them a lot right now.

From Collabor88 I all about this House of Fox top, I love the puffy sleeves, really can be dressed any way but I didn’t want to pair it with the skirt it’s part of the set with cause I just wanted to switch it up and try to wear it different ways SO I paired it with these trousers from Milk Motion that are lace….I love me some lace! They are high waisted and simply adorable. The Antlers come from Schadenfreude they come with a HUD with so many options I didn’t even know where to begin, so you can customize then however you like. The necklace from DECO I knew I had to blog, I love  items with a bit of a twist to it, this isn’t your everyday floral necklace…it’s a flower with a necklace instead of the other way around, probably one of my favorite DECO  items. Onto Hair Fair, I really fell in love with the Fashionably Dead items. Most have a few different versions and adds on with accessories, more ways to wear your hair, always a bonus.

Credits:

Antlers: Midsummer Antlers/Schadenfreude/Allegory Malaprop (@Collabor88)

Hair: Mercury/Fashionably Dead/Toast Bard (@Hair Fair 2013)

Necklace: Woodland Necklace/DECO/Barf Delicioso (@Collabor88)

Top: Puff Sleeve Blouse/Color.Me.H.O.F/Fashionboi Landar (@Collabor88)

Pants: Peg Lace Trousers/Milk Motion/Marie Lauridsen (@Collabor88)

Ring: Disco Lover/MG/Maxi Gossamer (@Collabor88)

Harper  

Leave a comment

Filed under Collabor88, Discount, Event, fashion, Hair Fair 2013, iheartsl, LOTD, New Release

Leave a Reply

