Hoops

Hoops

Hey there!

Been a crazy week for me, but I knew I had to get back to posting asap, it’s my outlet. I missed House of Fox releasing a collection! pretty sad faced about that! Better late than never? I’m not going to do a lot of chatter, I just wanted to share in the case you have not been by House of Fox yet!

Credits

Harper

Hair: Aria/Truth Hair/Truth Hawks

Top: Color Crop/Color.Me.H.O.F./Fashionboi Landar (NEW)

Shorts: Mesh High Waist Denim Short/Emery/Sunami Beck

Pose Prop: Bounce/Diesel Works/Rogan Diesel

Dolce

Hair: F2/Liquence/Villena Swansen

Glasses: Kip Glasses/Balaclava/Uriah Eulenberg

Top: Jersey Tee/Color.Me.H.O.F./Fashionboi Landar (NEW)

Bracelet: Tarifa/MG/Maxi Gossamer

Shorts: Mesh Running Short/Emery/Sunami Beck

Pose: Nayra Pose Pack/Label Motion/Anne Dakun (@TDR Fusion)

Harper & Dolce

Leave a comment

Filed under Dolce, fashion, iheartsl, The Dressing Room

Leave a Reply

